Hello from Audrey

To my family, friends and prayer warriors,
Hello from my comfy and warm bed where I am being constantly watched, cared for and loved.
Thank you for loving me even before I took my first breath. Thank you for fighting with me every step of the way.
Right now, I have tubes everywhere and I am very susceptible to getting sick especially because my little heart is in such close contact with open air. Many people have offered to visit me, thank you for wanting to come say hello! But for the time being, visitors are being limited so I can recover, heal and be protected.
I know how much my mommy and daddy feel loved and supported, keep it coming!

Fight with me. Keep praying. Wait for me…

Baby hugs to you,
Audrey Bunny

6 thoughts on “Hello from Audrey

  1. THANK YOU BABY GIRL!
    YES, I’M IN ON THIS JOURNEY WITH YOU & YOUR AMAZING PARENTS, GRANDPARENTS, ALL YOUR FAMILY & FRIENDS! I’M RIGHT BY YOUR SIDE WITH ALL MY LOVE & PRAYERS & MOSTLY OF ALL, I’M COMFORTED KNOWING THAT YOUR JESUS IS RIGHT THERE WITH HIS HEALING HAND UPON YOU. YOU, BABY AUDREY ARE HIS & HE WILL TAKE CARE OF YOU!

    JUST THINK,
    YOU’RE HERE NOT BY CHANCE, BUT BY GOD’S CHOOSING. HIS HAND FORMED YOU AND MADE YOU THE PERSON YOU ARE. HE COMPARES YOU TO NO ONE ELSE…… YOU ARE ONE OF A KIND. YOU LACK NOTHING THAT HIS GRACE CAN’T GIVE YOU. HE HAS ALLOWED YOU TO BE HERE AT THIS TIME IN HISTORY TO FULLFILL HIS SPECIAL PURPOSE FOR THIS GENERATION.

    TO EVERY THING THERE IS A SEASON, AND A TIME TO EVERY PURPOSE UNDER THE HEAVEN.
    ECCLESIASTES 3:1

  2. Hello Sweet Little Baby Girl,
    I think we all feel as though we know you~ really well. We are walking right along beside you Audrey Claire, especially your Mommy, Daddy, and big brother Cooper, ..every single step of the way. You are never far from our thoughts and I am often talking about you with Scottie, Katie, and my friends. We are cheering you on~ Take your time, heal, rest, and recover. Slow is sometimes the best, progress not perfection is the key~ Do it your way sweet girl. Everything else can wait. There is so much love and faith behind you~ Sleep well precious one, Great Auntie Cynthia
    xo

  3. Audrey, it’s so sweet of you to drop us a line. Please tell your mommy that I have a letter that the NICU angel nurses at Mercy wrote to Matthew’s big sister when he was in his isolate. It explained to Shelley how important all of his tubes were. How they fed him nourishment that was kind of like a Big Mac and lots of other important information. I’m going to find that letter this weekend and send it to your mommy to share with your big brother, Cooper. It will make things a lot more clear to him. In the meantime I’m feeling Our Heavenly Father’s sweet sweet breath flowing over you and your mom and dad and all of your prayer warriors. There is a sweet sweet spirit at the mention of your name. God Bless all of you. jt

  4. God just laid this song on my heart for you little angel baby. My favorite part is when Yolanda Adams belts out, I spoke to God, I cried out your name, In the name of Jesus we cry out Audrey!

    Too many storms have passed your way
    And you’re all washed out cause it rained on your parade
    Seems nobody cares about you anyway
    Now you’re living your life like a castaway
    Searched for strength inside was it all in vain
    Cause the deeper you dig you find more and more pain
    Don’t let your tomorrow be like yesterday
    Cause I spoke to God, I called out your name
    And on your behalf, I just asked if He would be there for you
    I want you to

    [Be Blessed, Don’t live life in distress
    Just let go, let God, He’ll work it out for you
    I pray that your soul will be blessed
    Forever in his rest, Cause you deserve his best no less

    [Verse 2:]
    Enter a place where you never have to cry
    Never have to live a lie, never have to wonder why
    Never want for nothing you’re always satisfied
    In the peace that his arms will provide
    He will erase any guilt or shame, any bad habits you’ve got
    You won’t wanna do em again, Yes we all can change, I can testify
    See I spoke to God, I called out your name
    And on your behalf, I just asked, If he would be there for you
    I want you to

    [Repeat Chorus]

    My prayer for you today, Is that you trust and always obey
    On this day keep calling [choir]
    On this day keep calling [solo]
    He’ll keep you from falling [choir]
    He’ll keep you from falling [solo]
    He’ll supply the answers [choir]
    Yes He will, if you stand in faith and trust Him to make a way out of no way [solo]

    [Repeat Chorus]

    Be blessed from the bottom of your feet to the crown of your head
    Your life be blessed
    Your family be blessed
    Your finances be blessed
    Everything about you

Leave a Reply

